

THE OCTOME TINIVERSITY



DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(Estd. by Govt. of Delhi vide Act No. 6 of 2009) (Formerly Delhi College of Engineering) Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi-110042 Tel: +91-11-27296337, Fax: +91-11-2787 1023

ACADEMIC (UG) SECTION

F. No.105(692)DTU/Acad-UG/2019-20/ 18043-47

Dated: 06/12/24

NOTICE

Reference No. F.No.DTU/Reg/11th Convocation/2024/3475 dated 26/09/2024. The following supporting staff (MTS) have been assigned the duty for assisting the faculty members on registration duty during student registration and degree distribution on 19th December, 2024 (Thursday) at Open Air Theatre for 11th Convocation Ceremony 2024.

Registration Venue: OAT DTU

Reporting Timing 7:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M. Date: 19th December, 2024

1.	Name of MTS & Department		
	Mr. Hrikishan (Electrical Engineering)	Counter 1	
2.	Mr. Monu (Electrical Engineering)		
3.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar (Electrical Engineering)		
4.	Mr. Chhail Bihari (Bio-Technology)	Counter 2	
5.	Mr. Jitendra Singh (Bio-Technology)		
6.	Mr. Atul Kr. Sharma (Civil Engineering)	Counter 3	
7.	Mr. Vijay Sharma (Civil Engineering)		
8.	Mr. Deepak Kumar(Applied Chemistry)	Counter 4	
9.	Mr. Krishan Kumar (Applied Physics)		
10.	Mr. Mohan Kumar (Electronics & Communication Engineering)	Counter 5	
11.	Ms. Manjeet (Electronics & Communication Engineering)		
12.	Mr. Amarjeet (Electrical Engineering)	Counter 6	
13.	Mr. Deepak (Electrical Engineering)		
14.	Mr. Keshav (Environmental Engineering)	Counter 7	
15.	Ms. Sita (Environmental Engineering)		
16.	Mr. Naresh Yadav (Applied Physics)	Counter 8	
17.	Mr. Sri Kishan (Applied Physics)		
18.	Mr. Bhup Singh (Information Technology)	Counter 9	
19.	Mr. Ashok (Information Technology)		
20.	Mr. Anurag (Applied Mathematics)	Counter 10	
21.	Mr. Narender (Applied Mathematics)		
22.	Mr. Sandeep (Mechanical Engineering)	Counter 11	
23.	Mr. Krishan Kaushik (Mechanical Engineering)		
23. 24.	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar (Applied Chemistry)	Counter 12	
2 4 . 25.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar (Applied Chemistry)		
25. 26.	Mr Narender (Software Engineering)	Counter 13	
20. 27.	Mrs Bharati(Applied Mathematics)		
27 28.	Mr. Davanand (B. Tech. Evening)	Counter 14	
28. 29.	Mr. Lalit Kumar (Bio-Technology)		
29 30.	Mrs. Suresh Kumar (Department of Design)	Counter 15	
	Mrs. Suresh Kumar (Civil Engineering)		
31.	Mr. Abhishek (Electrical Engineering)	Counter 16	
32.	Mr. Abhistick (Electronics & Communication Engineering)		

34.	Mr. Mahash (Emilia	2 ton 17
35.	Mr. Mahesh (Environmental Engineering)	Counter 17
36.	Ms. Mehek (Information Technology)	
37.	Mr. Manish (Mechanical Engineering) Mr. Rambeer (Dean Academic UG)	Academic UG
38.	Mrs. Chandermukhi Bharti (Academic UG)	Section
39.	Mr. Neeraj (JAC)	Section
ь., ъ	5 (51.0)	(Prof. Madhusudan Singh)
		(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar (DTU)
ENe 105	(00)	dia ta

F.No.105(692)DTU/Acad-UG/2019-20/ 10043-47 Dated: 06/12/24

Copy to:

- 1. PA to the Vice Chancellor for kind information to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 2. PA to Registrar for kind information to Registrar.
- 3. Concerned HoD, for circulation among the Staff members, DTU.
- 4. COO & Head (CC): For uploading the same on DTU website.

(Prof. Rajeshwari Pandey) Dean Academic (UG)